top of page
Screen Shot 2020-07-05 at 9.14.38 AM.png
Screen Shot 2020-07-05 at 9.14.38 AM.png

Archive Standings

& Rodeo Results

2022 Champions and Finals Results

  • Poles:  Amanda Kemble

  • Jr Poles:  Ericka Webb

  • LC Poles:  Kayla Boxma

  • Goats: Matea Lloyd

  • Jr Goats: Jessica Boxma

  • Team Roping:  Pam House and Mandy Havin

  • Barrel Racing: Maria Butterfield

  • Jr Barrel Racing:  Rylee Litchenberger

  • LC Barrels:  Kyler Schwerdt

  • Breakaway:  Pricilla Keates

  • Jr. Breakaway:  Kaycee Shwerdt

  • Tie Down:  Jennifer Schuk

  • Undecorating: Cassidy Clark 

  • Cow Riding:  Piper Custead

  • Cowgirl of the Year:  Cyd Collings

  • Rookie of the Year: Laurie Morasch

  • Jr Rookie of the Year:  Piper Custead

  • All Around:  Cassidy Clark

  • Jr. All Around:  Emma Webb

  • Horse of the Year:  "Red" owned and ridden by Kim Welter

  • Jr Horse of the Year: "Jetski" owned and ridden by  Willow Kingsmith

2021 Finals Results

Pictures from the 2021 CGRA Finals
Thank you to Quarter Circle Photography!


2019 Year End Results

bottom of page