top of page
2023 Champions

Pole Bending - Tammy Maddox
Junior Poles - Erika Webb
Little Cowgirls Poles - Clara Boxma
Tie Down - Jennifer Schuk
Jr. Goats - Emma Webb
Open Goats - Matea Lloyd
Jr Breakaway - Ava Boxma
Open Breakaway - Matea Lloyd
Team Roping - Header:  Brittany Kaiser   Heeler:  Priscilla Keates
Barrel Racing - Brittany Kaiser
Jr Barrels - Erika Webb
Little Cowgirl Barrels - Kyler Schwerdt
Steer Undecorating - Cassidy Clark
Cow Riding - Paige Dicks

Open All Around - Nadine Jensen
Jr All Around - Reese Litchenberger
Open Rookie - Tammy Maddox
Jr Rookie - Layton Chamberlain
Little Cowgirl Rookie - Clara Boxma

Open Working Horse
*Red, Owned by Kim Welter

Junior Working Horse
*Scarlett, Owned by Reese Litchenberger

Cowgirl of the Year - Priscilla Keates

2023 Standings

Official Audited Standings for 2023 Season

Official AuditedAll Around Standings for 2023

bottom of page